Fixtures Diary 2024

May 2024June 2024
Sun 16 Jun 2024MNR County Match Week - Practice Day Burton upon Trent
Mon 17 Jun 2024MNR County Match Week - Day 1 Burton upon Trent
Tue 18 Jun 2024MNR County Match Week - Day 2 Burton upon Trent
Wed 19 Jun 2024MNR County Match Week - Day 3 Burton upon Trent
Sun 23 Jun 2024 9.00amLGGS Short Game OOM Div 1 (HI 28 and below) Woodhall Spa Golf Academy & Performance Centre
Sun 23 Jun 2024 10.45amLGGS Short Game Order of Merit Div 2 (HI 28.1-54)  Woodhall Spa Golf Academy & Performance Centre
Sun 23 Jun 2024 12.30pmLGGS Short Game Order of Merit Div 3 (no hcp) Woodhall Spa Golf Academy & Performance Centre
Sun 23 Jun 2024LGGS Handicap v Notts Newark
July 2024
Tue 02 Jul 2024MGU U21 Girls Amateur Championship Stoke Rochford GC
Wed 03 Jul 2024MGU U21 Girls Amateur Championship Stoke Rochford GC
Thu 04 Jul 2024MGU U21 Girls Amateur Championship Stoke Rochford GC
Sun 21 Jul 2024 9.00amLGGS Short Game OOM Div 1 (HI 28 and below) Woodhall Spa Golf Academy & Performance Centre
Sun 21 Jul 2024 10.45amLGGS Short Game Order of Merit Div 2 (HI 28.1-54)  Woodhall Spa Golf Academy & Performance Centre
Sun 21 Jul 2024 12.30pmLGGS Short Game Order of Merit Div 3 (no hcp) Woodhall Spa Golf Academy & Performance Centre
Sun 21 Jul 2024Junior Scratch Match v Notts, L&R and Staffs Wollaton Park Golf Club
Fri 26 Jul 2024County Fundraiser South Kyme
August 2024
Sun 04 Aug 2024 9.00amLGGS Short Game OOM Div 1 (HI 28 and below) Woodhall Spa Golf Academy & Performance Centre
Sun 04 Aug 2024 10.45amLGGS Short Game Order of Merit Div 2 (HI 28.1-54)  Woodhall Spa Golf Academy & Performance Centre
Sun 04 Aug 2024 12.30pmLGGS Short Game Order of Merit Div 3 (no hcp) Woodhall Spa Golf Academy & Performance Centre
Wed 28 Aug 2024Juniors Open Waltham Windmill
Fri 30 Aug 2024Lady Presidents Day Blankney GC
September 2024
Sun 08 Sep 2024Girls Short Game OOM  Woodhall Spa GC 9-10.30/10.45-12.15/12.30-2pm
Sun 22 Sep 2024Champion of Champions Stourbridge GC
October 2024
Tue 22 Oct 2024Girls Matchplay Chamionship Carholme GC
Wed 23 Oct 2024Girls Matchplay Chamionship Carholme GC