Fixtures Diary 2024

March 2024
Sun 03 Mar 2024 9.00amDevelopment Squad 1  Woodhall Spa Golf Academy & Performance Centre
Sun 03 Mar 2024 12.45pmDevelopment Squad 2 Woodhall Spa Golf Academy & Performance Centre
Sun 03 Mar 2024 1.30pmFutures Squad Greetham Valley GC
Sat 16 Mar 2024 1.00pmFutures Squad Woodhall Spa Golf Academy & Performance Centre
Sun 17 Mar 2024 9.30amChicks Activity Day  Woodhall Spa Golf Academy & Performance Centre
Sun 17 Mar 2024 11.15amChicks Activity Day  Woodhall Spa Golf Academy & Performance Centre
Sun 24 Mar 2024Junior Scratch Match v Derbyshire L&R & Shropshire Telford
April 2024
Sun 07 Apr 2024LGGS Handicap v Derbyshire Lincoln Golf Club
Sun 14 Apr 2024 9.00amLGGS Short Game OOM Div 1 (HI 28 and below) Woodhall Spa Golf Academy & Performance Centre
Sun 14 Apr 2024 10.45amLGGS Short Game Order of Merit Div 2 (HI28.1 -54) Woodhall Spa Golf Academy & Performance Centre
Sun 14 Apr 2024 12.30pmLGGS Short Game Order of Merit Div 3 (no hcp) Woodhall Spa Golf Academy & Performance Centre
May 2024
Sun 05 May 2024 9.00amLGGS Short Game OOM Div 1 (HI 28 and below) Woodhall Spa Golf Academy & Performance Centre
Sun 05 May 2024 10.45amLGGS Short Game Order of Merit Div 2 (HI 28.1-54)  Woodhall Spa Golf Academy & Performance Centre
Sun 05 May 2024 12.30pmLGGS Short Game Order of Merit Div 3 (no hcp) Woodhall Spa Golf Academy & Performance Centre
Sat 18 May 2024Juniors Spring Stableford Belton Woods Golf Club
June 2024
Wed 19 Jun 2024MNR County Match Week - Day 3 Burton upon Trent
Sun 23 Jun 2024 9.00amLGGS Short Game OOM Div 1 (HI 28 and below) Woodhall Spa Golf Academy & Performance Centre
Sun 23 Jun 2024 10.45amLGGS Short Game Order of Merit Div 2 (HI 28.1-54)  Woodhall Spa Golf Academy & Performance Centre
Sun 23 Jun 2024 12.30pmLGGS Short Game Order of Merit Div 3 (no hcp) Woodhall Spa Golf Academy & Performance Centre
Sun 23 Jun 2024LGGS Handicap v Notts Newark
July 2024
Tue 02 Jul 2024MGU U21 Girls Amateur Championship Stoke Rochford GC
Wed 03 Jul 2024MGU U21 Girls Amateur Championship Stoke Rochford GC
Thu 04 Jul 2024MGU U21 Girls Amateur Championship Stoke Rochford GC
Mon 15 Jul 2024Midland North Region Betterball Belton Park
Tue 16 Jul 2024Midlands North Region Australian Spoons  Drayton Park
Sun 21 Jul 2024 9.00amLGGS Short Game OOM Div 1 (HI 28 and below) Woodhall Spa Golf Academy & Performance Centre
Sun 21 Jul 2024 10.45amLGGS Short Game Order of Merit Div 2 (HI 28.1-54)  Woodhall Spa Golf Academy & Performance Centre
Sun 21 Jul 2024 12.30pmLGGS Short Game Order of Merit Div 3 (no hcp) Woodhall Spa Golf Academy & Performance Centre
Sun 21 Jul 2024Junior Scratch Match v Notts, L&R and Staffs Wollaton Park Golf Club
Fri 26 Jul 2024County Fundraiser South Kyme
August 2024
Sun 04 Aug 2024 9.00amLGGS Short Game OOM Div 1 (HI 28 and below) Woodhall Spa Golf Academy & Performance Centre
Sun 04 Aug 2024 10.45amLGGS Short Game Order of Merit Div 2 (HI 28.1-54)  Woodhall Spa Golf Academy & Performance Centre
Sun 04 Aug 2024 12.30pmLGGS Short Game Order of Merit Div 3 (no hcp) Woodhall Spa Golf Academy & Performance Centre
Tue 06 Aug 2024Lincolnshire Girls Under 21 Championships Stoke Rochford
Thu 22 Aug 2024Midlands North - Queen of Clubs Longcliffe GC
Sun 25 Aug 2024Midlands North Region Girls Championship  Woolaton GC
Tue 27 Aug 2024Junior Summer Stableford Market Rasen Golf Club
Fri 30 Aug 2024Lady Presidents Day Blankney GC
September 2024
Sun 08 Sep 2024Girls Short Game OOM  Woodhall Spa GC 9-10.30/10.45-12.15/12.30-2pm
Sun 22 Sep 2024Champion of Champions Stourbridge GC
October 2024
Tue 22 Oct 2024Girls Matchplay Chamionship Carholme GC
Wed 23 Oct 2024Girls Matchplay Chamionship Carholme GC