Club Open Days Overview

May 2021
Sun 02 May 2021Club Opens : Market Rasen Mixed Greensome Stableford
Mon 03 May 2021Club Opens : Belton Woods Mixed Open CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021Club Opens : Blankney Ladies Open Day - CANCELLED
Tue 18 May 2021Club Opens : Laceby Manor Pairs Open
Sun 23 May 2021Club Opens : Elsham McGill Trophy Mixed Open
Thu 27 May 2021Club Opens : Kenwick Park Golf Club Lincolnshire Ladies Past Captains Golf Society
June 2021
Thu 03 Jun 2021Club Opens : Elsham Summer Am-Am
Sat 05 Jun 2021Club Opens : Stoke Rochford Summer Open
Sun 06 Jun 2021Club Opens : Ashby Decoy Golf Club Ladies Open Am Am
Mon 14 Jun 2021Club Opens : Kenwick Park Ladies Open Am-Am
Sat 19 Jun 2021Club Opens : Tydd St Giles Ladies Open Am Am
Sun 20 Jun 2021Club Opens : Burghley Park Ladies Summer Am-Am
Tue 22 Jun 2021Club Opens : Carholme Renee Robertshaw 9-Hole Pairs Betterball
Sun 27 Jun 2021Club Opens : Carholme Mixed Open Greensomes
July 2021
Tue 06 Jul 2021Club Opens : Sleaford Ladies Open Day
Tue 13 Jul 2021Club Opens : Blankney Over 55's Texas Scramble
Wed 21 Jul 2021Club Opens : Market Rasen Ladies Open Am Am
Thu 22 Jul 2021Club Opens : Carholme Ladies Texas Scramble
Thu 29 Jul 2021Club Opens : Kirton Holme Ladies Charity Open
August 2021
Tue 03 Aug 2021Club Opens : Laceby Manor Am-Am
Sat 14 Aug 2021Club Opens : Kirton Holme Charity Open Mixed
Thu 26 Aug 2021Club Opens : Thonock Ladies Open Am Am
September 2021
Thu 02 Sep 2021Club Opens : Ashby Decoy Golf Club Over 55's Open Am-Am
Wed 08 Sep 2021Club Opens : Blankney Ladies Charity Am-Am
Thu 16 Sep 2021Club Opens : Tydd St Giles Ladies Gamebird Open
Mon 27 Sep 2021Club Opens : Elsham Autumn Am-Am
Tue 28 Sep 2021Club Opens : Kenwick Park Ladies Open Better Ball
October 2021
Tue 05 Oct 2021Club Opens : Stoke Rochford Autumn Open Am-Am
Wed 13 Oct 2021Club Opens : Market Rasen Springtime Am-Am
Thu 21 Oct 2021Club Opens : Thonock Ladies Over 55's Texas Scramble
Tue 26 Oct 2021Club Opens : Kirton Holme Halloween Scramble
November 2021
Tue 02 Nov 2021Club Opens : Sleaford Texas Scramble
Wed 17 Nov 2021Club Opens : Burghley Park Ladies Xmas Am-Am
Tue 23 Nov 2021Club Opens : Laceby Manor Christmas Texas Scramble