Club Open Days Overview

August 2021
Sat 14 Aug 2021Club Opens : Kirton Holme Charity Open Mixed
Thu 26 Aug 2021Club Opens : Thonock Ladies Open Am Am
September 2021
Thu 02 Sep 2021Club Opens : Ashby Decoy Golf Club Over 55's Open Am-Am
Fri 03 Sep 2021Club Opens : Louth Lady Captain's Charity Am-Am
Sun 05 Sep 2021Club Opens : Louth Mixed Open
Wed 08 Sep 2021Club Opens : Blankney Ladies Charity Am-Am
Thu 16 Sep 2021Club Opens : Tydd St Giles Ladies Gamebird Open
Mon 27 Sep 2021Club Opens : Elsham Autumn Am-Am
Tue 28 Sep 2021Club Opens : Kenwick Park Ladies Open Better Ball
October 2021
Tue 05 Oct 2021Club Opens : Stoke Rochford Autumn Open Am-Am
Wed 13 Oct 2021Club Opens : Market Rasen Springtime Am-Am
Thu 21 Oct 2021Club Opens : Thonock Ladies Over 55's Texas Scramble
Tue 26 Oct 2021Club Opens : Kirton Holme Halloween Scramble
November 2021
Tue 02 Nov 2021Club Opens : Sleaford Texas Scramble
Wed 17 Nov 2021Club Opens : Burghley Park Ladies Xmas Am-Am
Tue 23 Nov 2021Club Opens : Laceby Manor Christmas Texas Scramble