Club Open Days Overview

August 2019
Fri 23 Aug 2019Club Opens : Carholme Ladies Texas Scramble
September 2019
Thu 05 Sep 2019Club Opens : Ashby Decoy Over 55's Ladies Open Am AM
Wed 11 Sep 2019Club Opens : Blankney Autumn Charity Am - Am - On Course Foundation
Fri 13 Sep 2019Club Opens : Louth Lady Captain's Charity Am - Am
Sun 15 Sep 2019Club Opens : Lincoln Mixed Open Am - Am
Thu 19 Sep 2019Club Opens : Tydd St Giles Ladies Gamebird Open
Tue 24 Sep 2019Club Opens : Kenwick Park Women’s Open Betterball
Mon 30 Sep 2019Club Opens : Elsham Ladies Winter Open Am - Am
October 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019Club Opens : Stoke Rochford Ladies Autumn Open
Thu 24 Oct 2019Club Opens : Thonock Park  Ladies Over 55 Texas Scramble - Park Course
Tue 29 Oct 2019Club Opens : Kirton Holme Halloween Scramble - 9 holes no handicap limit
November 2019
Tue 05 Nov 2019Club Opens : Sleaford Winter Wonderland Texas Scramble
Thu 07 Nov 2019Club Opens : Boston Winter Waltz
Wed 20 Nov 2019Club Opens : Burghley Park Ladies Christmas Am - Am
Thu 28 Nov 2019Club Opens : Laceby Manor Ladies Christmas Texas Scramble