Club Open Days Overview

July 2020
Wed 22 Jul 2020Club Opens : Market Rasen Ladies Open Am-Am
Thu 23 Jul 2020Club Opens : Carholme Ladies Texas Scramble
Thu 23 Jul 2020Club Opens : LLPCGS Belton Park CANCELLED
August 2020
Tue 04 Aug 2020Club Opens : Laceby Manor Ladies Open Am-Am
Tue 04 Aug 2020Club Opens : Lincoln Ladies Open Am - Am
Wed 05 Aug 2020Club Opens : Ashby Decoy  Love Cup Mixed Seniors Betterball
Sun 09 Aug 2020Club Opens : Elsham McGill Trophy Mixed Betterball
Thu 20 Aug 2020Club Opens : Thonock Ladies Open Am-Am- CANCELLED
Sun 23 Aug 2020Club Opens : Laceby Manor Mixed Open Am-Am
September 2020
Thu 03 Sep 2020Club Opens : Ashby Decoy  Over 55's Ladies Open Am-Am
Fri 04 Sep 2020Club Opens : Louth Ladies Captains Charity Am-Am
Sun 13 Sep 2020Club Opens : Lincoln  Mixed Open Am - Am
Thu 17 Sep 2020Club Opens : Tydd St. Giles Gamebird Open
Tue 22 Sep 2020Club Opens : Kenwick Park Women’s Open Betterball
Sat 26 Sep 2020Club Opens : Market Rasen Captains Charity Open Day
Mon 28 Sep 2020Club Opens : Elsham Womens Autumn Open Am Am
October 2020
Tue 06 Oct 2020Club Opens : Stoke Rochford Ladies Autumn Open
Wed 14 Oct 2020Club Opens : Market Rasen Ladies Spring Waltz (rescheduled from 22nd April)
Thu 15 Oct 2020Club Opens : Ashby Decoy  Ladies Halloween Canadian Greensome
Thu 22 Oct 2020Club Opens : Thonock Ladies Over 55's Texas Scramble - CANCELLED
Tue 27 Oct 2020Club Opens : Kirton Holme Ladies Spooky Scramble
November 2020
Tue 03 Nov 2020Club Opens : Sleaford Winter Wonderland
Wed 18 Nov 2020Club Opens : Burghley Park Xmas Am-Am
Tue 24 Nov 2020Club Opens : Laceby Manor Christmas Texas Scramble