Club Open Days Overview

April 2019
Wed 24 Apr 2019Club Opens : Market Rasen Ladies Springtime Waltz Am - Am
May 2019
Mon 06 May 2019Club Opens : Belton Woods Mixed Open
Thu 09 May 2019Club Opens : Ashby Decoy Ladies Pro - Am
Thu 09 May 2019Club Opens : Boston West Ladies Charity Am - Am
Sat 18 May 2019Club Opens : Blankney Ladies 4 Ball Waltz
Tue 21 May 2019Club Opens : Laceby Manor Ladies Open
Thu 23 May 2019Club Opens : Kirton Holme Ladies Charity Open
Thu 23 May 2019Club Opens : Lincoln  Texas Scramble
June 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019Club Opens : Stoke Rochford Ladies Open
Sun 02 Jun 2019Club Opens : Ashby Decoy Ladies Open Am Am
Wed 05 Jun 2019Club Opens : Boston Open Am - Am
Mon 10 Jun 2019Club Opens : Kenwick Park Women’s Am - Am
Tue 11 Jun 2019Club Opens : Carholme Rennee Robertshaw Ladies 9 Hole Open
Thu 13 Jun 2019Club Opens : Elsham Fourball Betterball Stableford
Sun 16 Jun 2019Club Opens : Kirton Holme Mixed Charity Open
Thu 20 Jun 2019Club Opens : Sutton Bridge Ladies Open
Fri 21 Jun 2019Club Opens : RAF Coningsby Texas Scramble - tee off at 6pm
Sat 22 Jun 2019Club Opens : Tydd St Giles Ladies Am - Am
Sun 23 Jun 2019Club Opens : Burghley Park Ladies Summer Am - Am
Thu 27 Jun 2019Club Opens : Waltham Windmill Ladies Open
Sun 30 Jun 2019Club Opens : Carholme  Carholme Cup - Mixed Open
July 2019
Tue 02 Jul 2019Club Opens : Sleaford Ladies Open Day - Am -Am
Thu 04 Jul 2019Club Opens : Ashby Decoy Ladies Open Texas Scramble
Sun 07 Jul 2019Club Opens : Ashby Decoy Mixed Open Am Am
Tue 09 Jul 2019Club Opens : Blankney Ladies Over 55's Texas Scramble
Wed 17 Jul 2019Club Opens : Boston Texas Scramble
Wed 24 Jul 2019Club Opens : Market Rasen Ladies Open Am-Am
August 2019
Tue 06 Aug 2019Club Opens : Laceby Manor Ladies Am-Am
Tue 06 Aug 2019Club Opens : Lincoln Ladies Open Am - Am
Wed 07 Aug 2019Club Opens : Ashby Decoy Mixed Open Love Cup
Sun 18 Aug 2019Club Opens : Laceby Manor Mixed Open
Thu 22 Aug 2019Club Opens : Thonock Park (Gainsborough) Ladies Open Am - Am - Karsten Lakes
Fri 23 Aug 2019Club Opens : Carholme Ladies Texas Scramble
September 2019
Thu 05 Sep 2019Club Opens : Ashby Decoy Over 55's Ladies Open Am AM
Wed 11 Sep 2019Club Opens : Blankney Autumn Charity Am - Am - On Course Foundation
Fri 13 Sep 2019Club Opens : Louth Lady Captain's Charity Am - Am
Sun 15 Sep 2019Club Opens : Lincoln Mixed Open Am - Am
Thu 19 Sep 2019Club Opens : Tydd St Giles Ladies Gamebird Open
Tue 24 Sep 2019Club Opens : Kenwick Park Women’s Open Betterball
October 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019Club Opens : Stoke Rochford Ladies Autumn Open
Thu 24 Oct 2019Club Opens : Thonock Park  Ladies Over 55 Texas Scramble - Park Course
Tue 29 Oct 2019Club Opens : Kirton Holme Halloween Scramble - 9 holes no handicap limit
November 2019
Tue 05 Nov 2019Club Opens : Sleaford Winter Wonderland Texas Scramble
Thu 07 Nov 2019Club Opens : Boston Winter Waltz
Wed 20 Nov 2019Club Opens : Burghley Park Ladies Christmas Am - Am
Thu 28 Nov 2019Club Opens : Laceby Manor Ladies Christmas Texas Scramble