Club Open Days Overview

May 2022
Thu 26 May 2022Club Opens : Kirton Holme Ladies Charity Open
June 2022
Thu 02 Jun 2022Club Opens : Elsham Women's Summer Open Am-Am
Sat 04 Jun 2022Club Opens : Stoke Rochford Ladies Open
Mon 13 Jun 2022Club Opens : Kenwick Park Golf Club Am-Am
Sat 18 Jun 2022Club Opens : Kirton Holme Club Charity Open
Sat 18 Jun 2022Club Opens : Tydd St Giles Ladies Am-Am
Tue 21 Jun 2022Club Opens : Carholme Renee Robertshaw 9-Hole Pairs Betterball
Thu 23 Jun 2022Club Opens : Waltham Windmill Ladies Open Am Am
Sun 26 Jun 2022Club Opens : Carholme Mixed Open Greensomes
July 2022
Tue 05 Jul 2022Club Opens : Sleaford Ladies Open Day Am-Am
Tue 12 Jul 2022Club Opens : Blankney Over 55s Texas Scramble
Tue 12 Jul 2022Club Opens : Carholme Ladies Texas Scramble
August 2022
Wed 03 Aug 2022Club Opens : Spalding Ladies Open Am Am
Tue 09 Aug 2022Club Opens : Laceby Manor Am-Am
Tue 09 Aug 2022Club Opens : Lincoln G.C. Ladies Open Am Am
Thu 25 Aug 2022Club Opens : Thonock Park Ladies Open Am Am
September 2022
Thu 08 Sep 2022Club Opens : Louth Ladies Charity Open Am Am
Wed 14 Sep 2022Club Opens : Blankney Charity Am Am
Thu 15 Sep 2022Club Opens : Tydd St Giles Ladies Gamebird Open
Mon 26 Sep 2022Club Opens : Elsham Ladies Autumn Open
Tue 27 Sep 2022Club Opens : Kenwick Park Golf Club Womens Open
October 2022
Thu 20 Oct 2022Club Opens : Thonock Park Ladies Texas Scramble (Over 55's)
Tue 25 Oct 2022Club Opens : Kirton Holme Halloween Scramble
November 2022
Tue 01 Nov 2022Club Opens : Sleaford Winter Wonderland Texas Scramble
Tue 22 Nov 2022Club Opens : Laceby Manor Texas Scramble