Officers of the Lincolnshire Women’s Golf Association 2019

President

Mrs Cindy Ireland

Phone: 01507 522585
Mobile:
Address: Garth House Thimbleby Horncastle LN9 5RE

Email: ireland1303@gmail.com


Chairman

Mrs Sheilah Mitchell

Phone: 01472 399966
Mobile: 07884214512
Address: Belelau Lodge, Newton Lane, Binbrook. LN8 6FL

Email: sheilahmitchell@btinternet.com


Captain

Mrs Gillian Grant

Phone: 01572 490843
Mobile: 07595 956347
Address: 9 Sandown Close, Barleythorpe, Oakham, Rutland. LE15 7FU

Email: captain@lwga.co.uk


Vice Captain

Ms. Sophie Beardsall

Phone:
Mobile: 07841 737370
Address:

Email: sophie.beardsall@bradgate-bakery.co.uk


Past Captain

Mrs. Birdie Dawson

Phone:
Mobile: 07940 383778
Address: Bishopthorpe House, Tetney, N.E. Lincs. DN36 5NU

Email: birdie.dawson@gmail.com


Secretary

Mrs Kathryn Johnson

Phone: 01472 220906
Mobile: 07914 817051
Address: 95 Picksley Crescent, Holton le Clay, Grimsby. N.E. Lincs. DN36 5YF

Email: secretary@lwga.co.uk


Treasurer

Mrs Cindy Ireland

Phone: 01507 522585
Mobile:
Address: Garth House, Thimbleby, Horncastle, LN9 5RE

Email: ireland1303@gmail.com


Competition Secretary

Mrs Dawn Cunnington

Phone:
Mobile: 07851 628488
Address: 8 St Leonards Place Woodhall Spa LN10 6AA

Email: competitionsecretary@lwga.co.uk


Junior Organiser

Mrs Pat Jones

Phone: 01664 474642
Mobile: 07860 832490
Address: 8 Mill Grove, Whissendine Oakham Rutland LE15 7EY

Email: juniororganiser@lwga.co.uk


Handicap Advisor

Mrs Terry Macarthy

Phone: 01507 523122
Mobile:
Address: Wren Cottage, 22 Foundry Street, Horncastle Lincs. LN9 6AB

Email: handicapadvisor@lwga.co.uk


Marketing/Communication Officer

Mrs Elaine Lilley

Phone:
Mobile: 07973 936767
Address:

Email: news@lwga.co.uk


Match and Fixtures Secretary

Mrs. Clare Welfare

Phone: 01522 702837
Mobile:
Address: Polkerris, Main Street, Thorney, Newark NG23 7BS

Email: cwelfare@polkerris.plus.com


League Secretary

Mrs Polly Brettle

Phone: 01652 628225
Mobile:
Address: 4 Somerby Green Somerby Barnetby DN38 6EY

Email: lincsleaguesec@yahoo.com


Midlands North Representative

Miss Angela Scurr

Phone: 01754 760112
Mobile: 07568 486821
Address: 3 Seacroft Drive Skegness PE25 3AH

Email: scurrangela@gmail.com


SS Advisor

Mrs Margaret Jacobs

Phone: 01724 488093
Mobile: 07596 809224
Address: 32 Shakespeare Avenue, SCUNTHORPE, DN17 1SA

Email: margaretinthesun@hotmail.com


North Representative

Mrs Helen Grinham

Phone: 01673 860770
Mobile: 07714 329880
Address: 22 Ryland Road Welton Lincoln LN2 3LU

Email: hagrinham@aol.com


Central Representative

Mrs Margaret Yelland

Phone: 01522 877852
Mobile:
Address: 21 Warwick Close, Saxilby, LN1 2FT

Email: derekyelland47@gmail.com


South Representative

Mrs Helen Long

Phone:
Mobile:
Address:

Email:


Junior Pilot Liaison

Miss Stacey Mitchell

Phone:
Mobile: 07818 575990
Address:

Email: stacey@golf-foundation.org