Officers of the Lincolnshire Women’s Golf Association 2019

President

Mrs Cindy Ireland

Phone: 01507 522585
Mobile:
Address: Garth House Thimbleby Horncastle LN9 5RE

Email: ireland1303@gmail.com


Chairman

Mrs Tracey Stobart

Phone: 01673 838796
Mobile: 07803 206751
Address: Brook House, 9 Kingsway, Tealby, LN8 3YA

Email: stobarts2@sky.com


Captain

Mrs Helen Dawson

Phone:
Mobile: 07940 383778
Address: Bishopgate House Tetney DN36 5NU

Email: captain@lwga.co.uk


Vice Captain

Mrs Gillian Grant

Phone: 01572 490843
Mobile: 07595 956347
Address: 9 Sandown Close, Barleythorpe, Oakham, Rutland LE15 7FU

Email: g.grant60@btinternet.com


Past Captain

Mrs Helen McDougall

Phone:
Mobile: 07852 967595
Address: 65 South Park Lincoln LN5 8ES

Email: helen.mcdougall@yahoo.com


Secretary

Mrs Barbara Haycox

Phone: 01522 751282
Mobile:
Address: 76 Holme Drive , Sudbrooke, Lincoln, LN2 2SF

Email: secretary@lwga.co.uk


Treasurer

Mrs Cindy Ireland

Phone: 01507 522585
Mobile:
Address: Garth House, Thimbleby, Horncastle, LN9 5RE

Email: ireland1303@gmail.com


Competition Secretary

Mrs Dawn Cunnington

Phone:
Mobile: 07851 628488
Address: 8 St Leonards Place Woodhall Spa LN10 6AA

Email: competitionsecretary@lwga.co.uk


Junior Organiser

Mrs Pat Jones

Phone: 01664 474642
Mobile: 07860 832490
Address: 8 Mill Grove, Whissendine Oakham Rutland LE15 7EY

Email: juniororganiser@lwga.co.uk


Handicap Advisor

Mrs Terry Macarthy

Phone: 01507 523122
Mobile:
Address: Wren Cottage, 22 Foundry Street, Horncastle Lincs. LN9 6AB

Email: handicapadvisor@lwga.co.uk


Marketing/Communication Officer

Mrs Elaine Lilley

Phone:
Mobile:
Address:

Email:


Match and Fixtures Secretary

Mrs. Clare Welfare

Phone: 01522 702837
Mobile:
Address: Polkerris, Main Street, Thorney, Newark NG23 7BS

Email: cwelfare@polkerris.plus.com


League Secretary

Mrs Polly Brettle

Phone: 01652 628225
Mobile:
Address: 4 Somerby Green Somerby Barnetby DN38 6EY

Email: lincsleaguesec@yahoo.com


Midlands North Representative

Miss Angela Scurr

Phone: 01754 760112
Mobile: 07568 486821
Address: 3 Seacroft Drive Skegness PE25 3AH

Email: scurrangela@gmail.com


SS Advisor

Mrs Margaret Jacobs

Phone: 01724 488093
Mobile: 07596 809224
Address: 32 Shakespeare Avenue, SCUNTHORPE, DN17 1SA

Email: margaretinthesun@hotmail.com


North Representative

Mrs Sheilah Mitchell

Phone: 01472 399966
Mobile: 07884 214512
Address: Belleau Lodge, Newton Lane, Binbrook, LN8 6FL

Email: sheilahmitchell@btinternet.com


Central Representative

Mrs Margaret Yelland

Phone: 01522 877852
Mobile:
Address: 21 Warwick Close, Saxilby, LN1 2FT

Email: mpyelland@virginmedia.com


South Representative

Mrs Jackie Friend

Phone: 01780 720275
Mobile: 07443044838
Address: 26 Coniston Road, Edith Weston, LE15 8HP

Email: jackie.friend@tiscali.co.uk


Junior Pilot Liaison

Miss Stacey Mitchell

Phone:
Mobile: 07818 575990
Address:

Email: stacey@golf-foundation.org