MNR County Match Week

CMW 2019 will be held at The Shropshire, 24 - 26th June.

The format has changed with matches being played over 3 days instead of 5.

Scheduled matches: 24th am Derbyshire pm Nottinghamshire

                                 25th am Shropshire pm Staffordshire

                                 26th am Leicestershire & Rutland

The Team selected to play is Sophie Beardsall (Greetham Valley), Helen Mc Dougall (Lincoln), Ellie Haughton (Greetham Valley), Lucy Hull (Normandy Hall), Tilly Kedzlie (Spalding), Billie -Jo Smith (Woodhall Spa), Tilly Garfoot (Spalding) and Ellise Rymer (Lincoln).