The draw to establish the playing order has been conducted and is as follows:

Match 11st TeeStaffordshire v Shropshire


Match 2 10th TeeDerbyshire v Nottinghamshire


Match 3 1st TeeLeicestershire & Rutland v Lincolnshire


Session 1 PM


Match 1 1st TeeShropshire v Derbyshire


Match 2 10th TeeStaffordshire v Leicestershire & Rutland


Match 3 1st TeeLincolnshire v Nottinghamshire


Session 2 AM


Match 1 1st TeeLeicestershire & Rutland v Nottinghamshire


Match 2 10th TeeShropshire v Lincolnshire


Match 3 1st TeeStaffordshire v Derbyshire


Session 2 PM


Match 11st TeeShropshire v Nottinghamshire


Match 210th TeeLeicestershire & Rutland v Derbyshire


Match 3 1st TeeStaffordshire v Lincolnshire


Session 3 AM


Match 1 1st TeeLincolnshire v Derbyshire


Match 210th Tee Staffordshire v Nottinghamshire


Match 3 1st TeeShropshire v Leicestershire & Rutland

The matches to be played June 16th - 18th at Holme Hall Golf Club.