LWGA County Championships 2022

The LWGA County Championships have been held at Greetham Valley from 10th - 12th May 2022

It is with great delight that we announce that the LWGA County Champion for 2022 is TILLY GARFOOT from Spalding and Woodhall Spa.  Tilly also won the Barbara Watson Trophy (best 36 holes gross) and The Mary Roberts Trophy (best 36 holes gross under 30's)

The worthy Runner up was Ellie Haughton from Greetham Valley and Belton Park

The Presidents Bowl (Best 36 holes nett) was won by Jenna Dixon from Ashby Decoy

The Butlin Trophy (Best 18 holes nett) was won by Abigail Scott from Kenwick Park and Belton Woods

The Julia Sales Salvers (18 holes Foursomes Strokeplay Gross) was won by Sophie Beardsall (Greetham Valley) and Helen McDougall (Lincoln)