Les Johnson Cup

The final OOM competition, Les Johnson Cup, was played at Ashby Decoy Golf Club. Ten girls teed it up with the boys.

Congratulations to the winner Teigan Ward (Woodhall Spa) with a nett 72. Jenna Dixon (Ashby Decoy) and Emily Horsted (Woodhall Spa) were second and third respectively.

Jenna Dixon and Sophie Robinson won the Daily Telegraph qualifier.

Congratulations to all winners and well played.

Thank you to Ashby Decoy for hosting the event and the LUGC for the administration.