Fixtures

File NameFile SizeUpload Date
icon JUNIOR GIRLS CALENDAR 2019.pdf 239.82 kB 11 Apr 2019 17:34:15
June 2019
Sat 22 Jun 2019Chicks : Chicks Activity Day Holme Hall
July 2019
Sat 06 Jul 2019Chicks : Juniors - ChicksTour Lincoln Golf Centre
Tue 23 Jul 2019Matches : Junior Girls v RAF Thonock Park (Gainsborough)
Thu 25 Jul 2019County Comp. : Junior Girls U21’s Championships Stoke Rochford
Fri 26 Jul 2019County Comp. : Junior Girls - Stamford & Molson Trophies South Kyme
Sun 28 Jul 2019Matches : Junior Girls 1st Team Scratch League Lincoln - Nottinghamshire & Staffofdshire
Tue 30 Jul 2019EG/MNR Events : English Girls Open Championships  Gog Magog G C Cambridgeshire
Wed 31 Jul 2019EG/MNR Events : English Girls Open Championships Gog Magog G C Cambridgeshire
Wed 31 Jul 2019General : North of England (U14) Junior Open South Moor Co. Durham
August 2019
Thu 01 Aug 2019EG/MNR Events : English Girls Open Championships Gog Magog G C Cambridgeshire
Thu 01 Aug 2019General : North of England (U14) Junior Open South Moor Co. Durham
Fri 02 Aug 2019County Comp. : Junior Girls Woodroffe Walter Cup Belton Park
Fri 02 Aug 2019General : North of England (U14) Junior Open South Moor Co. Durham
Tue 06 Aug 2019EG/MNR Events : English Girls U14/U16 Championships Gerrards Cross G C Buckinghamshire
Wed 07 Aug 2019EG/MNR Events : English Girls U14/U16 Championships Gerrards Cross G C Buckinghamshire
Thu 08 Aug 2019EG/MNR Events : English Girls U14/U16 Championships Gerrards Cross G C Buckinghamshire
Sat 10 Aug 2019Chicks : Chicks Activity Day Holme Hall
Mon 12 Aug 2019County Comp. : Junior Girls Summer Stableford & Imps Boston West
Wed 14 Aug 2019Chicks : Juniors Chicks Tour Holme Hall
Fri 16 Aug 2019County Comp. : Junior Girls Les Johnson Trophies Laceby Manor
Mon 19 Aug 2019Matches : Junior Girls League Finals & Festival of Golf Trent Lock Derbyshire
Thu 22 Aug 2019EG/MNR Events : MNR Girls' Championship Willesley Park - Leicestershire & Rutland
September 2019
Sun 01 Sep 2019Matches : Junior Girls Four Counties Ruddington Grange - Leics, Lincs, Northants & Notts
Sat 07 Sep 2019EG/MNR Events : England Golf County Champion of Champions Woodhall Spa - Women, Girls & Senior Women
Sun 08 Sep 2019EG/MNR Events : England Golf County Champion of Champions Woodhall Spa - Women, Girls & Senior Women
Sun 08 Sep 2019EG/MNR Events : Junior Girls MGU Champion of Champions Kedleston Park, Derbyshire
October 2019
Wed 23 Oct 2019County Comp. : Junior Girls Match Play Finals Carholme
Thu 24 Oct 2019County Comp. : Junior Girls Match Play Finals Carholme
Fri 25 Oct 2019County Comp. : Junior Girls Patrons Cups Blankney