Fixtures

File NameFile SizeUpload Date
icon 2020 County events.pdf 247.12 kB 16 Jan 2020 22:26:08
January 2020
Sat 18 Jan 2020Chicks : Woodhall Spa Chicks
February 2020
Sat 29 Feb 2020Chicks : Woodhall Spa Chicks
March 2020
Sat 14 Mar 2020Chicks : Woodhall Spa Chicks
Sun 22 Mar 2020Matches : Girls v Boys Kirton Holme
Sat 28 Mar 2020County Comp. : Junior Fundraiser South Kyme
April 2020
Sat 11 Apr 2020Chicks : Woodhall Spa Chicks
Sun 19 Apr 2020Chicks : Woodhall Spa Order of Merit
June 2020
Sun 07 Jun 2020Chicks : Woodhall Spa Order of Merit
July 2020
Sun 05 Jul 2020Chicks : Woodhall Spa Order of Merit
Wed 29 Jul 2020General : North of England Junior Open Stroke Play Champs South Moor Golf Club County Durham
August 2020
Sun 09 Aug 2020Chicks : Woodhall Spa Order of Merit
Mon 17 Aug 2020EG/MNR Events : MNR Girls Festival of Golf Trent Lock Derbyshire
Mon 31 Aug 2020EG/MNR Events : MNR Girls Championships Leek, Staffordshire
September 2020
Sat 12 Sep 2020Chicks : Woodhall Spa Chicks
October 2020
Sat 03 Oct 2020Chicks : Woodhall Spa Chicks
November 2020
Sat 07 Nov 2020Chicks : Woodhall Spa Chicks
Sat 28 Nov 2020Chicks : Woodhall Spa Chicks