County Competitions Overview

May 2022
Tue 10 May 2022County Comp. : Greetham Valley County Championships
Wed 11 May 2022County Comp. : Greetham Valley County Championships
Thu 12 May 2022County Comp. : Greetham Valley County Championships
Mon 23 May 2022County Comp. : Thonock Park Senior Ladies Championships
June 2022
Mon 06 Jun 2022County Comp. : Laceby Manor Spring Bronze Meeting
Tue 07 Jun 2022County Comp. : Laceby Manor Spring Bronze Meeting
Sun 19 Jun 2022County Comp. : Trentham Golf Club COUNTY WEEK
Mon 20 Jun 2022County Comp. : Trentham Golf Club COUNTY WEEK
Tue 21 Jun 2022County Comp. : Trentham Golf Club COUNTY WEEK
Wed 22 Jun 2022County Comp. : Trentham Golf Club COUNTY WEEK
July 2022
Mon 04 Jul 2022County Comp. : Market Rasen Lincs County Betterball North
Wed 13 Jul 2022County Comp. : South Kyme 2nd Team vs Leics
Tue 19 Jul 2022County Comp. : Blankney Lincs County Betterball Central
August 2022
Mon 01 Aug 2022County Comp. : Elsham 2nd Team vs Notts
Wed 10 Aug 2022County Comp. : Retford 2nd Team vs Notts
Thu 11 Aug 2022County Comp. : Burghley Park Lincs County Betterball South
September 2022
Fri 02 Sep 2022County Comp. : Waltham Windmill Autumn Meeting Silver & Bronze
Fri 16 Sep 2022County Comp. : Stoneham Golf Club COUNTY FINALS
Sat 17 Sep 2022County Comp. : Stoneham Golf Club COUNTY FINALS
Sun 18 Sep 2022County Comp. : Stoneham Golf Club COUNTY FINALS
Sun 25 Sep 2022County Comp. : Lincoln Lady President's Day
October 2022
Mon 17 Oct 2022County Comp. : Louth County Am-Am