County Competitions Overview

February 2019
Sat 23 Feb 2019County Comp. : Chicks Activity Day Woodhall Spa
March 2019
Sat 16 Mar 2019County Comp. : Chicks Activity Day Woodhall Spa
Sun 17 Mar 2019County Comp. : Girls v Boys Seacroft
Sat 23 Mar 2019County Comp. : Junior Fundraiser Greetham Valley
Sat 30 Mar 2019County Comp. : Chicks Activity Day Holme Hall
April 2019
Sat 06 Apr 2019County Comp. : Chicks Activity Day Woodhall Spa
Sun 07 Apr 2019County Comp. : Lincolnshire v Leicestershire & Rutland Seacroft - Junior friendly match
Tue 09 Apr 2019County Comp. : Juniors Spring Stableford Blankney
Fri 12 Apr 2019County Comp. : Juniors - Jennings & Peggoty Cups Lincoln
Mon 15 Apr 2019County Comp. : Junior Girls 1st Team Scratch League  The Shropshire - Shropshire & Derbyshire
Fri 19 Apr 2019County Comp. : Junior Girls 2nd Team Handicap League Market Rasen - Nottinghamshire
Sat 20 Apr 2019County Comp. : Juniors - Chicks Tour Woodhall Spa
Sat 27 Apr 2019County Comp. : Chicks Activity Day Holme Hall
May 2019
Sat 04 May 2019County Comp. : COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIPS HOLME HALL
Sun 05 May 2019County Comp. : COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIPS HOLME HALL
Mon 06 May 2019County Comp. : COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIPS HOLME HALL
Mon 13 May 2019County Comp. : SENIOR LADIES CHAMPIONSHIPS SLEAFORD
Sun 26 May 2019County Comp. : Junior Girls Closed Championships - 36 holes Cleethorpes
Tue 28 May 2019County Comp. : Juniors - Chicks Tour Sleaford
Wed 29 May 2019County Comp. : SPRING BRONZE MEETING WALTHAM WINDMILL
Thu 30 May 2019County Comp. : SPRING BRONZE MEETING WALTHAM WINDMILL
June 2019
Sat 08 Jun 2019County Comp. : Juniors - Chicks Tour Greetham Valley
Sat 15 Jun 2019County Comp. : Junior Girls 2nd Team Handicap League Burghley Park - Leicestershire & Rutland
Sat 22 Jun 2019County Comp. : Chicks Activity Day Holme Hall
Mon 24 Jun 2019County Comp. : County Betterball North Thonock Park
July 2019
Sat 06 Jul 2019County Comp. : Juniors - ChicksTour Lincoln Golf Centre
Fri 12 Jul 2019County Comp. : County Betterball Central Seacroft
Mon 22 Jul 2019County Comp. : County Betterball South Belton Park
Tue 23 Jul 2019County Comp. : Junior Girls v RAF Thonock Park (Gainsborough)
Thu 25 Jul 2019County Comp. : Junior Girls U21’s Championships Stoke Rochford
Fri 26 Jul 2019County Comp. : Junior Girls - Stamford & Molson Trophies South Kyme
Sun 28 Jul 2019County Comp. : Junior Girls 1st Team Scratch League Lincoln - Nottinghamshire & Staffofdshire
Tue 30 Jul 2019County Comp. : English Girls Open Championships  Gog Magog G C Cambridgeshire
Wed 31 Jul 2019County Comp. : English Girls Open Championships Gog Magog G C Cambridgeshire
Wed 31 Jul 2019County Comp. : North of England (U14) Junior Open South Moor Co. Durham
August 2019
Thu 01 Aug 2019County Comp. : English Girls Open Championships Gog Magog G C Cambridgeshire
Thu 01 Aug 2019County Comp. : North of England (U14) Junior Open South Moor Co. Durham
Fri 02 Aug 2019County Comp. : Junior Girls Woodroffe Walter Cup Belton Park
Fri 02 Aug 2019County Comp. : North of England (U14) Junior Open South Moor Co. Durham
Tue 06 Aug 2019County Comp. : English Girls U14/U16 Championships Gerrards Cross G C Buckinghamshire
Wed 07 Aug 2019County Comp. : English Girls U14/U16 Championships Gerrards Cross G C Buckinghamshire
Thu 08 Aug 2019County Comp. : English Girls U14/U16 Championships Gerrards Cross G C Buckinghamshire
Sat 10 Aug 2019County Comp. : Chicks Activity Day Holme Hall
Mon 12 Aug 2019County Comp. : Junior Girls Summer Stableford & Imps Boston West
Wed 14 Aug 2019County Comp. : Juniors Chicks Tour Holme Hall
Fri 16 Aug 2019County Comp. : Junior Girls Les Johnson Trophies Laceby Manor
Mon 19 Aug 2019County Comp. : Junior Girls League Finals & Festival of Golf Trent Lock Derbyshire
Tue 20 Aug 2019County Comp. : County Autumn Meeting BLANKNEY
Thu 22 Aug 2019County Comp. : MNR Girls' Championship Willesley Park - Leicestershire & Rutland
September 2019
Sun 01 Sep 2019County Comp. : Junior Girls Four Counties Ruddington Grange - Leics, Lincs, Northants & Notts
Sat 07 Sep 2019County Comp. : England Golf County Champion of Champions Woodhall Spa - Women, Girls & Senior Women
Sun 08 Sep 2019County Comp. : England Golf County Champion of Champions Woodhall Spa - Women, Girls & Senior Women
Sun 08 Sep 2019County Comp. : Junior Girls MGU Champion of Champions Kedleston Park, Derbyshire
Sun 22 Sep 2019County Comp. : Lady President's Day
October 2019
Fri 11 Oct 2019County Comp. : County Am - Am Elsham
Wed 23 Oct 2019County Comp. : Junior Girls Match Play Finals Carholme
Thu 24 Oct 2019County Comp. : Junior Girls Match Play Finals Carholme
Fri 25 Oct 2019County Comp. : Junior Girls Patrons Cups Blankney